Random Thoughts have a place to call home

For awhile now, I had something of a problem with this blog. I got the theme and layout how I like it, I have a steady stream of viewers daily, and I have all these nice categories to organize my post, but that was the problem. What about the times when I have something on my mind that can’t be organized, and are to long for twitter and identi.ca. I found my answer in tumblr. So, now all of the random thoughts that cross my mind have a home, here at likeyoureallycare.tumblr.com. The name was used for continuity AND to save it for myself. You can get there anytime by clicking on “Random Thoughts” in the top menu.

Leave a Reply

