Just a Quickie

I don’t know of you’ve noticed, but I’ve been kind of all over the place the past (and next) few days. I’m trying to organize all my posts into categories so when new people visit my site, the can press the handy category links on top and actually see something. Every so often I think of a new subject that wouldn’t fit in any existing categories, so I got to make a new one and then fill that with something. Some might say that I’m spreading myself too thin, but I don’t think so. This is my personal blog, and all of the things I discuss are important to me.
Coming up are some music based posts. My love of Creative Commons and Jamendo, and some reviews of some albums I got off there. I also like playing the guitar. If you’re lucky,  you may even get to hear me play. (I doubt it, though).

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

