You Damn Liar!

OK, OK. I deserved that. I know i said i would post something, but I’ve been incredibly busy lately. I’m in the process of finding a new apartment. I don’t have a car and I don’t like carrying my backpack with my computer in it, so if I don’t have to, wont. I think it helps that I don’t have any readers.
I promise on monday, I’ll post my review of my phone. On Wednesday I’ll post on different things I want to promote.

More coming. To be specific, ill list and review my favorite android apps and desktop apps. To switch gears, within the month, I want an in depth review of the band Tool. Also I’ll post some of my favorite photos I took.

If you’re just joining us, please read this post.

Is the anticipation killing you? Or is the repetition just turning you off?

Leave a Reply

