Almost There

Almost there. So on Tuesday the 2nd, I will post my next big article officially announcing the start of this blog. It will be my in-depth review of my new Nexus One phone. Untilled then I will be refining and finishing up the look and feel of my site. I have also tried promoting my blog in various ways, so if you saw an ad for this blog on another site, please let me know. I know I said to expect one every Friday, but I also promised a big deal on the 1st, so Tuesday was a compromise.

In other news, Ubuntu 10.04 Lucid Lynx has reached Alpha 3, and a lot of big changes and new features are developing nicely. The Olympics are still boring. I am also looking for a new apartment. Wish me luck.

Tune in on Tuesday, I promise you won’t be disappointed. Until then, this is Ravel.
Peace

Tagged ,

One thought on “Almost There

  1. […] March 6, 2010 Ravel Leave a comment Go to comments OK, OK. I deserved that. I know i said i would post something, but I’ve been incredibly busy lately. I’m in the process of finding a new apartment. I […]

Leave a Reply

